PyObjC

Mood: Lacklustre

I forgot to say that I had to update the Python Objective C library as well, as I had gone to the latest version of Pygame. This wasn’t a simple installer like the previous two, but rather had to be compiled manually. No big deal, I just thought I’d point out the difference.

Progress as been somewhat slow. The last thing I want is to fumble at the beginning, but I’m hoping to get quite a lot done this week (that’s if I don’t spend too much time on “research” with my new Xbox360).

Leave a Reply

